هاتف: +1 408-823-7859

جميع الفئات
EN

الصفحة الرئيسية>الأخبار>صلصة الصويا

تخمير صلصة الصويا في ستة أشهر

الوقت: 2017-12-13 الزيارات: 95

كتب صمويل ويلز ويليامز ، عالم الصينيات العظيم ، في عام 1848 أن أفضل أنواع فول الصويا التي تذوقها في الصين كان "مصنوعًا من غليان الفاصوليا طرية ، وإضافة كمية متساوية من القمح أو الشعير ، وترك الكتلة تتخمر ؛ يتم بعد ذلك وضع جزء من الملح وثلاثة أضعاف كمية الماء ، ويترك المركب بأكمله لمدة شهرين أو ثلاثة أشهر ".

تُنقع حبوب الصويا وتُسلق وتُخلط مع فطر Aspergillius oryzae وتُترك في محلول ملحي حتى يتم إطلاق النشا الموجود في فول الصويا ، مما ينتج عنه سائل أسود.

المرحلة التالية هي الملحة. كما هو الحال مع الزيت ، تعتبر العصارة الأولى هي التي تعطي أفضل وأقل نكهة. يعتبر فول الصويا الخفيف أرق ويستخدم للغمس والتشطيب. إنها الأشياء التي تحصل عليها مع السوشي. تقليديًا ، كانت هناك مكبس ثانٍ أكثر سمكًا ، والذي لا يزال يُرى في بعض الأحيان ، على الرغم من أن المكابس الهيدروليكية قد تجنبه إلى حد كبير هذه الأيام ، مما أدى إلى تجريف كل ما تبقى بعد الضغط الأول في قدر مشترك من الملوحة الداكنة.

أن تكون مفيدًا ولذيذًا في نفس الوقت ، فهذا مزيج نادر - لكن صلصة الصويا تديره. إنه توابل ، بالتأكيد ، لكن ليس فقط الملح الذي يجب الاستغناء عنه ، فهو يحتوي أيضًا على نكهة أومامي الغنية ، تلك الخاصية المغلفة بالبلاتين لأفضل الأطعمة الآسيوية. ومع وجود زجاجة تطرق في الجزء الخلفي من الثلاجة ، فإن وجبات العشاء - وجزيرتك الصحراوية - لن تكون مملة أبدًا.

TEL : +86 185-2101-4030

All Categories
EN

Home>News>Soy Sauce

Soy sauce brewed in six months

Time : 2017-12-13 Hits : 57

Samuel Wells Williams, the great Sinologist, wrote in 1848 that the best soy he tasted in China was “made by boiling beans soft, adding an equal quantity of wheat or barley, and leaving the mass to ferment; a portion of salt and three times as much water are afterwards put in, and the whole compound left for two or three months”.

The soy beans are soaked and boiled, mixed with the fungus Aspergillius oryzae, and left in brine until the starches in the soy are released, yielding a black liquid.

The next stage is the pressing. As with oil, the first press is considered to give the best, and least overbearing, flavour. The light soy produced is thinner and used for dipping and finishing. It's the stuff you get with sushi. Traditionally there was a thicker second press, which is sometimes still seen, though hydraulic presses have largely obviated it these days, scraping everything that's left after the first press into a common pot of darker saltiness.

To be both useful and delectable is a rare combination – but soy sauce manages it. It is seasoning, sure, but it is not just salt to be dispensed, it also has a rich umami hit, that platinum-coated characteristic of the best Asian foods. And with a bottle knocking about in the back of the fridge, your dinners – and your desert island – will never be boring.