هاتف: +1 408-823-7859

جميع الاقسام
EN

الصفحة الرئيسية>الأسئلة الشائعة>عن الوسابي

عن الوسابي
  • لماذا مسحوق الوسابي 100٪ في السوق رخيص جدًا؟

    هناك شرطان: أولاً ، يضيف الموردون نشا الذرة إليه ؛ ثانياً: مسحوق بلحاء الوسابي.

  • مم صنع الوسابي؟

    الوسابي الحقيقي مصنوع من جذمور (مثل جذع نبات ينمو تحت الأرض حيث تتوقع أن ترى جذرًا) من نبات Wasabia japonica. توابلها النظيفة المميزة تأتي من أليل أيزوثيوسيانات بدلاً من كبخاخات الفلفل.

  • من أين أتى الوسابي؟

    يأتي الوسابي الحقيقي من صريف الجذع الشبيه بالجذر (يسمى جذمور) من نبات معمر موطنه اليابان ، Wasabia japonica. يشبه إلى حد كبير جذر الفجل الأخضر اللون ، ويتشارك الاثنان في ملامح نكهة متشابهة أيضًا. هذا لأن الوسابي عضو في عائلة براسيكا مثل الفجل والخردل - السبب الرئيسي لاستخدام مسحوق الفجل كبديل يعمل بشكل جيد.

  • هل الوسابي صعب النمو؟

    في الواقع ، وصفته بي بي سي ذات مرة بأنه "أصعب نبات في النمو" ، ويمكن أن يصبح ارتكاب الأخطاء مكلفًا للغاية لمزارعي الوسابي. البذور نفسها تكلف حوالي دولار لكل منها ، وغالبًا ما لا تنبت. إن النبات صعب الإرضاء بشأن بيئته ، وإذا تعرض للكثير من الرطوبة ، أو القليل من الماء ، أو العناصر الغذائية الخاطئة ، فسوف يذبل ويموت. 

  • هل الوسابي حار؟

    إذا كان لديك واسابي حقيقي ، فأنت تعلم أنه حار ، لكنه ليس حارًا. إنه يحتوي على مزيج من النكهة / الرائحة العشبية الشبيهة بالنباتات التي يصفها فن الأكل بأنها ذات روائح "طازجة ، وخضراء ، وحلوة ، ودسمة ، ورائحة ، وشبيهة بالمخللات".

  • أوراق نبات الوسابي صالحة للأكل أيضًا أم لا؟

    على الرغم من احتواء جذمور الوسابي على النكهة الأكثر تركيزًا ، إلا أن النبات بأكمله صالح للأكل. النبات نفسه جميل ، يصل ارتفاعه إلى حوالي قدمين مع سيقان طويلة وهشة تنطلق فوق الأرض. تصبح الأوراق على شكل قلب كبيرة مثل طبق عشاء صغير وهي إضافات شائعة للسلطات أو أطباق القلي السريع في اليابان.

TEL : +86 185-2101-4030

All Categories
EN

Home>FAQ>About Wasabi

About Wasabi
  • Why Is The 100% Wasabi Powder In The Market So Cheap?

    There are two conditions: First, suppliers add corn starch into it; Second, it is powdered with bark of wasabi.

  • What is wasabi made of?

    True wasabi is made from the rhizome (like a plant stem that grows underground where you would expect to see a root) of the Wasabia japonica plant. Its signature clean spiciness comes from allyl isothiocyanate instead of pepper's capsaicin.

  • Where does wasabi come from?

    Real wasabi comes from grating the root-like stem (called a rhizome) of a perennial plant native to Japan, Wasabia japonica. It looks a lot like a green-colored horseradish root, and the two share similar flavor profiles, too. That's because wasabi is a member of the same Brassica family as horseradish and mustard — the main reason why using horseradish powder as a substitution works so well.

  • Does wasabi difficult to grow?

    In fact, BBC once called it the "hardest plant to grow," and making mistakes can become very costly for wasabi farmers. The seeds themselves are almost a dollar each, and they often don't germinate. The plant is super picky about its environment, and if it's exposed to too much humidity, too little water, or the wrong nutrients, it will wither and die. 

  • Is wasabi spicy?

    If you've ever had real wasabi, you know that it is spicy, but it's not that hot. It has more of a plant-like, herbaceous flavor/odor combination that the Art of Eating describes as having "fresh, green, sweet, fatty, fragrant, and picklelike" odors.

  • The leaves of the wasabi plant are also edible or not?

    Although the wasabi rhizome contains the most concentrated flavor, the entire plant is edible. The plant itself is beautiful, growing to about two feet tall with long, crisp stems that shoot above the ground. The heart-shaped leaves get as large as a small dinner plate and are common additions to salads or stir-fry dishes in Japan.